President Glenn Reynolds 07804 915954
president@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Chairman David Wood 01663 747179
chairman@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Treasurer Paul Cooper 01663 741692
treasurer@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Secretary Iain Fraser 07971 575348
secretary@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Fund Raising Paul Coverley 07971 889528
fundraising@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Website Dave Dunford 07900 240679
website@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Ground Glenn Reynolds 07919 564511
ground@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Pavilion bookings Helen Higginbottom 01663 743850
Acting Junior Co-ordinator Bill Higginbottom 01663 743850
juniors@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Women’s Playing Rep
& Club Welfare Officer
Lorna Young 07855 458923
women@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Third Team Rep Tony Coverley 07974 135952
thirds@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Team Captains
1st XI Captain Gareth Davies 07870 534606
firsts@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
1st XI Vice-captain George Wood 07971 475986
2nd XI Captain Dave Aldridge 07950 572037
seconds@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
2nd XI Vice-captain Andy Cox 07803 003005
Selection Committee
Captains and Vice Captains plus Bill Higginbottom.
Junior Organisers
U17 Bill Higginbottom 01663 743850
U17@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U15 Bill Higginbottom 01663 743850
U15@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U13 Giles Wyatt 07779 299984
U13@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U11 Richard Noakes 07831 147450
U11@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U9 Russell Evans 07786 412941
U9@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Junior Girls Mark Peacock 07778 666742
girls@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk