Home Fixtures and Events 2016

Sat 9 April 10,00am CricketForce
Sunday 17 April 3.00pm Smooth Sunday
Sat 23 April 1.00pm 1st XI v Stalybridge
Sat 30 April 1.00pm 2nd XI v Tintwistle
Sat 7 May 1.00pm 2nd XI v Dove Holes
Sun 8 May 1.00pm 2nd XI v Old Glossop (Hawke Trophy)
Sat 21 May 1.00pm 2nd XI v Woodley
Sat 28 May 1.00pm 1st XI v Hollingworth
Sat 4 June 1.00pm 2nd XI v Charlesworth
Thu 9 June 7.00pm Ladies Fashion Show
Sat 11 June 1.00pm
8.00pm
1st XI v Newton
England v Russia: Euro 2016 Live!
Fri 17 June 1.00pm Ascot on the Big Screen
Sat 18  June 1.00pm 2nd XI v Broadbottom
Sat 25 June 1.00pm 1st XI v Hazel Grove
Sat 2 July 1.00pm 2nd XI v Old Glossop
Sun 3 July 1.00pm 1st XI v Tintwistle (Bissenden QF)
Sat 9 July 1.00pm 2nd XI v Hawk Green
Sat 16 July 1.00pm 1st XI v Chapel-en-le-Frith
Sat 23 July 1.00pm 1st XI v High Lane
Sat 30 July 1.00pm 2nd XI v New Mills
Sat 6 August 1.00pm 1st XI v Woodley
Sat 13 August 1.00pm 2nd  XI v Hadfield St Andrews
Sat 20 August 1.00pm 1st XI v Charlesworth
Sun 21 August 12.30pm Family Fun Day & Duck Race
Sat 27 August 1.00pm 2nd XI v Newton
Sat 3 September 12.30pm 1st XI v Birch Vale
Sat 10 September 12.30pm
7.30pm
2nd XI v Dinting
Proms on the Pitch
Sat 17 September 12.30pm
6.30pm
1st XI v Offerton
End of Season Bash
Thu 3 November 7.30pm Ladies Fashion Show