Home Fixtures and Events 2014

Thu 15 Feb 7.30pm/8pm Junior Presentation/AGM, Royal Hotel
Fri 21 March 8pm A Night with the Beachcombers
Fri 04 April   Junior Signing-on
Sat 05 April   CricketForce
Sun 06 April   CricketForce
Sat 19 April   1st XI v Old Glossop
Mon 21 April   U15s v Whaley Bridge
Sat 26 April   2nd XI v Tintwistle
Sat 03 May   1st XI v Broadbottom
Sun 04 May   1st XI v Hazel Grove (Bissenden R1)
Ladies v Sawley & Spondon
U11s v Buxton
Sat 10 May   2nd XI v New Mills
Mon 12 May   U17s v Buxworth
Wed 14 May   U13s v New Mills
Sat 17 May   1st XI v Mottram
Sun 18 May   U11s v New Mills
Sat 24 May   2nd XI v Dinting
Sun 25 May   Ladies v Lullington Park
Sat 31 May   1st XI v Hawk Green
Mon 02 June   U15s v Dove Holes
Wed 04 June   U13s v Hawk Green
Sat 07 June   2nd XI v Hadfield
Sun 08 June   2nd XI v Old Glossop (Hawke Trophy R2)
Ladies v Sheffield Transport
U11s v Hawk Green
Mon 09 June   U17s v Whaley Bridge
Sat 14 June   1st XI v Whaley Bridge
Weds 18 June   U13s v Chapel
Sat 21 June   2nd XI v Woodley
Sun 22 June   Ladies v Ockbrook & Borrowash
U11s v Chapel
Wed 25 June   3rd XI v Hope Valley
Mon 23 June   U17s v Dove Holes
Sat 28 June   1st XI v Dove Holes
Mon 30 June   U15s v Chapel
Wed 02 July 6.30pm 3rd XI v Gnomads
Sat 05 July   2nd XI v Old Glossop
Sat 12 July   1st XI v Tintwistle
Sun 13 July   Ladies v Denby
Sat 19 July   2nd XI v Broadbottom
Sun 20 July 1st XI v Dinting (Bissenden Cup SF)
Sat 26 July   1st XI v Compstall
Sat 02 August   2nd XI v Mottram
Sat 09 August   1st XI v Dinting
Sat 16 August   2nd XI v Hawk Green
Sat 23 August   1st XI v Birch Vale
Sat 30 August   2nd XI v Charlesworth
Sat 06 September   1st XI v Woodley
Sat 13 September 12.30pm 2nd XI v Dove Holes
from 7pm Proms on the Pitch
Sat 08 November   Bonfire Night
Fri 21/18 November (TBC)   Sportsmen's Dinner (at Royal Hotel)
Sun 21 December   Christmas Raffle Draw